Photo of Scott A. Budow
  • 212-909-0722
  • budow@kmm.com
view bio
Scott A. Budow Associate
Photo of J. Patrick Butler
  • 212-909-0714
  • butler@kmm.com
view bio
J. Patrick Butler Member
Photo of G. Peter Clark
  • 212-909-0710
  • clark@kmm.com
view bio
G. Peter Clark Senior Counsel
Photo of Michele A. Coyne
  • 212-909-0703
  • coyne@kmm.com
view bio
Michele A. Coyne Member
Photo of Kathryn E. Cronin
  • 212-223-5652
  • cronin@kmm.com
view bio
Kathryn E. Cronin Associate
Photo of James P. Cunningham
  • 212-909-0737
  • cunningham@kmm.com
view bio
James P. Cunningham Chief Operating Officer
Photo of Erica E. Frank
  • 212-909-0712
  • frank@kmm.com
view bio
Erica E. Frank Member
Photo of Sophie A. Glickstein
  • 212-906-3418
  • glickstein@kmm.com
view bio
Sophie A. Glickstein Associate
Photo of Jerome B. Kauff
  • 212-909-0706
  • kauff@kmm.com
view bio
Jerome B. Kauff Member
Photo of Marjorie B. Kulak
  • 212-909-0721
  • kulak@kmm.com
view bio
Marjorie B. Kulak Member
Photo of Andrew C. Kurland
  • 212-909-0731
  • kurland@kmm.com
view bio
Andrew C. Kurland Associate
Photo of Edward B. Lieber
  • 212-909-0720
  • lieber@kmm.com
view bio
Edward B. Lieber Member
Photo of Michael Mandel
  • 212-906-3413
  • mandel@kmm.com
view bio
Michael Mandel Member
Photo of Kenneth A. Margolis
  • 212-909-0705
  • margolis@kmm.com
view bio
Kenneth A. Margolis Senior Counsel
Photo of Aislinn S. McGuire
  • 212-909-0739
  • amcguire@kmm.com
view bio
Aislinn S. McGuire Member
Photo of Raymond G. McGuire
  • 212-909-0711
  • mcguire@kmm.com
view bio
Raymond G. McGuire Member
Photo of Elizabeth O’Leary
  • 212-909-0715
  • oleary@kmm.com
view bio
Elizabeth O’Leary Member
Photo of Gayle Oshrin
  • 212-906-3411
  • oshrin@kmm.com
view bio
Gayle Oshrin Member
Photo of Romy Richards
  • 310-277-7550
  • richards@kmm.com
view bio
Romy Richards Of Counsel
Photo of Tamanna Rubya
  • 212-909-0726
  • rubya@kmm.com
view bio
Tamanna Rubya Associate
Photo of Shelby A. Silverman
  • 212-909-0728
  • silverman@kmm.com
view bio
Shelby A. Silverman Member
Photo of Harlan J. Silverstein
  • 212-909-0702
  • silverstein@kmm.com
view bio
Harlan J. Silverstein Member
Photo of Jacqueline Tekyi
  • 212-909-0708
  • tekyi@kmm.com
view bio
Jacqueline Tekyi Associate
Photo of Donald J. Wolfson
  • 212-909-0733
  • wolfson@kmm.com
view bio
Donald J. Wolfson Member
Photo of Joseph M. Yoo
  • 212-906-3417
  • yoo@kmm.com
view bio
Joseph M. Yoo Member
Photo of William E. Zuckerman
  • 212-909-0701
  • zuckerman@kmm.com
view bio
William E. Zuckerman Member